122 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Total Contributions For

Russian mafia     $ 0.00
    Time Online
    2 Days 19 Hrs 21 Mins 45 Secs

Unban

[AMXBans] You have been banned from this Server by Admin -L|S-MR-PRO.
    [AMXBans] You are permanently banned.
    [AMXBans] Banned Nickname : Russian mafia
    [AMXBans] Reason : ' Cheater '
    [AMXBans] Your SteamID : ' VALVE_8 : 0 : 146951682 '

Server: dust 2 24/7

I would like to see his evidence. And the reason "Cheater" what does it mean? Your admin even doesn't know what kind of hacks I used. Is it okay for your servers? To allow admin to ban a player without any reason? Someone typed in the chat that "Russian mafia wallhack" and this admin recorded a demo (I hope) and just banned me for nothing, guys I respect admins but to ban players without any reason...that's not good at all. I have been playing cs for about 10 years...jesus..he banned me for nothing...I really want to see his proof. Thanks.

Dust2 Staff In Charge ~ Beast SeeN~'s Avatar
    Mentioned
    145 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Total Contributions For

SeeN~     $ 0.00
    Time Online
    5 Days 20 Hrs 49 Mins 57 Secs
    @Mr-PRO , can you post the demo here , thanks.

Russian mafia , it's not okay to ban players for no reason on our servers , once we review the demo we will make a decision about your ban , thank you for your time.
    Let the final festival be lavish and grand, just like how it was in the beginning.

Server-Admin
    Mentioned
    130 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Total Contributions For

CSGOJunkieYT     $ 0.00
    Time Online
    1 Day 4 Hrs 34 Mins 33 Secs
    Quote Originally Posted by Flawless View Post

Russian mafia , it's not okay to ban players for no reason on our servers , once we review the demo we will make a decision about your ban , thank you for your time.
    Mr-Pro Has quit L|S remember?

Lost-Souls Co-Owner | Best Aboozer
    Mentioned
    492 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)